Management Team

The Junior and Senior School

Acting Principal / SS Headteacher: Mr Yiannis Georgiou

The Junior School

  • Headteacher: Mrs Naomi Theocharides

  • Head of Early Years: Mrs Cally Xenophontos

Assistant Headteachers/Key Stage Leaders:

  • Key Stage 1: Mrs Katerina Economidou
  • Lower Key Stage 2: Mrs Elena Savva
  • Upper Key Stage 2: Mrs Stella Hadjinicolaou

Senior School SLT (Senior Leadership Team):

  • Headteacher: Mr Yiannis Georgiou
  • Deputy Head Curriculum - Assessment, Teaching and Learning: Ms Eleni Kallitsi
  • Deputy Head - Pastoral Care: Ms Eithne O’Riordan
  • Assistant Head Teacher I - KS3 Pastoral Care: Ms Anne-Marie Theodorou
  • Assistant Head Teacher II - Digital Literacy / CPD / Examinations Officer: Mr George Kaccoufa