Governors' Roles and Responsibilities

Please find below the composition of the Board and the roles and responsibilities each member will be fulfilling this year 2023 - 2024.

The articles of the constitution call for three standing committees: the Finance Committee (FC), the Junior School Committee (JSC) and the Senior School Committee (SSC). 

Ad hoc committees will be created throughout the year as deemed necessary for the governance of the School.

Governor Position
Tasos Ziziros Chair
Tanya Zayat Christodoulides Member
Yioula Melanthiou Member
Andreas Constantinides Member
Georgia Apeyitou Member
Arion Petasis Member
Eleonora Theodoulou Georgiou Member
Evangelos Hadjichristodoulou Member
Maria Louca Member