Banner 7
Home » Departments

The curriculum of the Senior School is organised into eleven different Departments or Faculties.

Each Department and Faculty has a Head who co-ordinates the staff and oversees the development of curriculum provision and assessment arrangements. Heads of Department and Faculty liaise closes in order to enhance the overall experience of each student.

Department deals with the issues related to a specific subject; for example ‘Mathematics’.

Faculty deals with the issues related to a number of subjects or courses that have been grouped together to benefit from commonalities and synergies; for example ‘Creative and Performing Arts’ (CPA) encompasses Art, Drama and Music.

Please go to the relevant page, dependent on the curriculum area you are interested in learning more about.

It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it