

TJSS - Board Composition 2023 - 2024:

Chair: **Tasos Ziziros**

Vice Chair: Tanya Zayat Christodoulides

Secretary: Maria Louca

Andreas Constantinides Treasurer:

Finance Committee	Andreas Constantinides	Chair
	Arion Petasis	Voting Member
	Evangelos Hadjichristodoulou	Voting Member

JS Committee	Yioula Melanthiou	Chair
	Maria Louca	Voting Member
	Eleonora Georgiou	Non-Voting Member

SS Committee	Tanya Zayat Christodoulides	Chair
	Eleonora Georgiou	Voting Member
	Georgia Apeyitou	Voting Member
	Evangelos Hadjichristodoulou	Non-Voting Member

THE JUNIOR SCHOOL

Kyriacou Matsi Avenue 1687 Ayioi Omoloyites
Nicosia, Cyprus P.O. Box 23903
T +357 2266 4855
T +357 2266 0156

2 Romanou Street, 2237 Latsia P.O. Box 12811, 2253 Latsia F +357 2266 6993 F +357 2266 6617 jscontact@tjss.ac.cy sscontact@tjss.ac.cy

THE SENIOR SCHOOL